Join Audrey Zuro, director of business development at IdeaScale, an innovation management partner and Mario Tarabbia, Director of Business Development at OneLogin, for an overview of how identity management is imperative to open innovation communities like IdeaScale. OneLogin has made LDAP and SSO integration easy and affordable for OneLogin and IdeaScale users.

Date: Wednesday, July 24th, 2013
Time: 8.30 a.m. PST / 11:30 a.m. EST / 4:30 p.m. GMT

In this webinar you'll learn how to:

  • Apply IdeaScale’s unique open innovation platform for both private and public communities
  • Incorporate an open innovation community like IdeaScale
  • Enable single sign-on across IdeaScale, while maintaining complete control of user identities
  • Reduce the risk of phishing and man-in-the-middle attacks
  • Turn on SAML-based single sign-on for IdeaScale across all devices (desktop, web, mobile)
  • Enforce multi-factor authentication to secure IdeaScale access

Your Speakers

Audrey Zuro

Director New Business

Mario Tarabbia

Director Business Development

Webinar Registration

Integrate IdeaScale with Active Directory / LDAP and
Enjoy Single Sign-on at the Office or on the Go

  •  

© Copyright 2013 OneLogin, Inc. All rights reserved.

150 Spear Street, Suite 1400, San Francisco, CA 94105